Lecture schedules wil be published by semester.
Hide cancelled lectures

Empirical Industrial Organization 1 (CentER)

( 230319 ) will be given on
daydatetimeroomgrouptype
Tuesday 05-09-17 12:45-14:30 PZ 003 RM-Bus-FIN2-Keuze HC
Tuesday 05-09-17 12:45-14:30 PZ 003 RM-Bus-MKT2-Keuze HC
Tuesday 05-09-17 12:45-14:30 PZ 003 RM-Eco2-keuze HC
Friday 08-09-17 12:45-14:30 PZ 003 RM-Bus-FIN2-Keuze HC
Friday 08-09-17 12:45-14:30 PZ 003 RM-Bus-MKT2-Keuze HC
Friday 08-09-17 12:45-14:30 PZ 003 RM-Eco2-keuze HC
Tuesday 12-09-17 12:45-14:30 PZ 003 RM-Bus-FIN2-Keuze HC
Tuesday 12-09-17 12:45-14:30 PZ 003 RM-Bus-MKT2-Keuze HC
Tuesday 12-09-17 12:45-14:30 PZ 003 RM-Eco2-keuze HC
Friday 15-09-17 12:45-14:30 PZ 003 RM-Bus-FIN2-Keuze HC
Friday 15-09-17 12:45-14:30 PZ 003 RM-Bus-MKT2-Keuze HC
Friday 15-09-17 12:45-14:30 PZ 003 RM-Eco2-keuze HC
Monday 25-09-17 10:45-12:30 PZ 003 RM-Bus-FIN2-Keuze HC
Monday 25-09-17 10:45-12:30 PZ 003 RM-Bus-MKT2-Keuze HC
Monday 25-09-17 10:45-12:30 PZ 003 RM-Eco2-keuze HC
Friday 29-09-17 12:45-14:30 PZ 003 RM-Bus-FIN2-Keuze HC
Friday 29-09-17 12:45-14:30 PZ 003 RM-Bus-MKT2-Keuze HC
Friday 29-09-17 12:45-14:30 PZ 003 RM-Eco2-keuze HC
Tuesday 03-10-17 10:45-12:30 PZ 003 RM-Bus-FIN2-Keuze HC
Tuesday 03-10-17 10:45-12:30 PZ 003 RM-Bus-MKT2-Keuze HC
Tuesday 03-10-17 10:45-12:30 PZ 003 RM-Eco2-keuze HC
Friday 06-10-17 10:45-12:30 PZ 003 RM-Bus-FIN2-Keuze HC
Friday 06-10-17 10:45-12:30 PZ 003 RM-Bus-MKT2-Keuze HC
Friday 06-10-17 10:45-12:30 PZ 003 RM-Eco2-keuze HC
Friday 06-10-17 11:45-13:30 CZ 113 RM-Bus-FIN2-Keuze HC
Friday 06-10-17 11:45-13:30 CZ 113 RM-Bus-MKT2-Keuze HC
Friday 06-10-17 11:45-13:30 CZ 113 RM-Eco2-keuze HC
Monday 09-10-17 12:45-14:30 PZ 003 RM-Bus-FIN2-Keuze HC
Monday 09-10-17 12:45-14:30 PZ 003 RM-Bus-MKT2-Keuze HC
Monday 09-10-17 12:45-14:30 PZ 003 RM-Eco2-keuze HC
Friday 13-10-17 10:45-12:30 PZ 003 RM-Bus-FIN2-Keuze HC
Friday 13-10-17 10:45-12:30 PZ 003 RM-Bus-MKT2-Keuze HC
Friday 13-10-17 10:45-12:30 PZ 003 RM-Eco2-keuze HC
Tuesday 24-10-17 12:45-14:30 PZ 003 RM-Bus-FIN2-Keuze HC
Tuesday 24-10-17 12:45-14:30 PZ 003 RM-Bus-MKT2-Keuze HC
Tuesday 24-10-17 12:45-14:30 PZ 003 RM-Eco2-keuze HC
Friday 27-10-17 12:45-14:30 PZ 003 RM-Bus-FIN2-Keuze HC
Friday 27-10-17 12:45-14:30 PZ 003 RM-Bus-MKT2-Keuze HC
Friday 27-10-17 12:45-14:30 PZ 003 RM-Eco2-keuze HC