Lecture schedules wil be published by semester.
Hide cancelled lectures

Business Process Integration

( 320062 ) will be given on
daydatetimeroomgrouptype
Monday 28-08-17 08:45-10:30 CZ 121 MIM HC
Wednesday 30-08-17 08:45-10:30 CZ 121 MIM HC
Monday 04-09-17 08:45-10:30 CZ 121 MIM HC
Wednesday 06-09-17 08:45-10:30 CZ 121 MIM HC
Wednesday 06-09-17 10:45-12:30 GZ 106 MIM LA
Wednesday 06-09-17 10:45-12:30 GZ 102 MIM LA
Wednesday 06-09-17 10:45-12:30 GZ 104 MIM LA
Monday 11-09-17 08:45-10:30 CZ 121 MIM HC
Wednesday 13-09-17 08:45-10:30 CZ 010 MIM HC
Wednesday 13-09-17 10:45-12:30 GZ 106 MIM LA
Wednesday 13-09-17 10:45-12:30 GZ 102 MIM LA
Wednesday 13-09-17 10:45-12:30 GZ 104 MIM LA
Wednesday 13-09-17 12:45-14:30 CZ 115 MIM HC
Monday 18-09-17 08:45-10:30 CZ 121 MIM HC
Wednesday 20-09-17 08:45-10:30 SZ 031 MIM HC
Wednesday 20-09-17 10:45-12:30 GZ 102 MIM LA
Wednesday 20-09-17 10:45-12:30 GZ 104 MIM LA
Wednesday 20-09-17 10:45-12:30 GZ 106 MIM LA
Monday 25-09-17 08:45-10:30 CZ 121 MIM HC
Tuesday 26-09-17 10:45-12:30 DZ 001 MIM HC cancelled (15-09-17) Guest Lecture
Wednesday 27-09-17 08:45-10:30 SZ 031 MIM HC cancelled (24-08-17)
Wednesday 27-09-17 12:45-14:30 CZ 115 MIM HC new (24-08-17) Guest Lecture
Monday 02-10-17 08:45-10:30 CZ 121 MIM HC
Wednesday 04-10-17 08:45-10:30 CZ 121 MIM HC new (10-08-17)
Monday 09-10-17 08:45-10:30 CZ 121 MIM HC
Wednesday 11-10-17 08:45-10:30 CZ 121 MIM HC new (10-08-17)

Last change : Sep-15-2017